Training the Next Generation of
Christian Leaders to God’s Glory

FACULTY / STAFF

Photo for Adetoro, Shade
Adetoro, Shade
Technology Coordinator
sadetoro@westonchristianacademy.org
Photo for Antoine, Nadege
Antoine, Nadege
K3 Teacher
nantoine@westonchristianacademy.org
Bio
Photo for Assayag, Lisa
Assayag, Lisa
3rd Grade Teacher
lassayag@westonchristianacademy.org
954-349-9224
Bio
 
Benedict, Linda
1st Grade Teacher Assistant
lbenedict@westonchristianacademy.org
Photo for Bennett, Jill
Bennett, Jill
3rd Grade Teacher
jbennett@westonchristianacademy.org
954-349-9224
Bio
Photo for Bigio, Johana
Bigio, Johana
5th Grade Teacher
jbigio@westonchristianacademy.org
954-349-9224
Bio
Photo for Brasington, Clay
Brasington, Clay
Chorus Director
cbrasington@westonchristianacademy.org
954-349-9224
Bio
Photo for Brennan, Lori
Brennan, Lori
K4 Teacher Assistant
lbrennan@westonchristianacademy.org
Photo for Brubeck, Cornelia
Brubeck, Cornelia
Orchestra
cbrubeck@westonchristianacademy.org
Bio
Photo for Brubeck, David
Brubeck, David
Music Coordinator/Band
dbrubeck@westonchristianacademy.org
305-237-0539
Bio
Photo for Cochran, Kayla
Cochran, Kayla
Language Arts Teacher
kcochran@westonchristianacademy.org
Bio
Photo for Cring, Angela
Cring, Angela
Drama Teacher
acring@westonchristianacademy.org
Bio
Photo for Del Pozo, Patricia
Del Pozo, Patricia
Director of Admissions
pdelpozo@westonchristianacademy.org
954-349-9224
Bio
Photo for Edwards, Carter
Edwards, Carter
Math Teacher
cedwards@westonchristianacademy.org
Bio
Photo for Esponda, Janelle
Esponda, Janelle
4th Grade Teacher
jesponda@westonchristianacademy.org
Photo for Evans, LaTisha
Evans, LaTisha
Lunch Coordinator
levans@westonchristianacademy.org
954-349-9224
Bio
Photo for Fountain, Gennesee
Fountain, Gennesee
Reading Specialist
gfountain@westonchristianacademy.org
Bio
Photo for Frias, Catalina
Frias, Catalina
Computer Teacher
cfrias@westonchristianacademy.org
 
Fullwood, Jameela
JFullwood@westonchristianacademy.org
Photo for Galarza, Janine
Galarza, Janine
K5 Teacher
jgalarza@westonchristianacademy.org
954-349-9224
Bio
 
Gerdes, Karin
Administrative Assistant
kgerdes@westonchristianacademy.org
954-349-9224
Photo for Iglesias, Ivette
Iglesias, Ivette
Spanish Teacher
iiglesias@westonchristianacademy.org
954-349-9224
Bio
Photo for Jimenez, Ivanne
Jimenez, Ivanne
Science Teacher
ijimenez@westonchristianacademy.org
Bio
Photo for Johnson, Christine
Johnson, Christine
Science Teacher
cjohnson@westonchristianacademy.org
Photo for Julsonnet, Jennifer
Julsonnet, Jennifer
2nd Grade Teacher
jjulsonnet@westonchristianacademy.org
Bio
Photo for King, Vickie
King, Vickie
K3 Teacher
vking@westonchristianacademy.org
954-349-9224
Bio
Photo for Kitchens, Steve
Kitchens, Steve
Headmaster
skitchens@westonchristianacademy.org
954-349-9224
Bio
Photo for Lathrop, Ashley
Lathrop, Ashley
3rd - 5th Grade Teacher Assistant
alathrop@westonchristianacademy.org
 
Losego, Jacqueline
History Teacher
jlosego@westonchristianacademy.org
 
Machado, Natalie
K5 Teacher
nmachado@westonchristianacademy.org
Photo for Martin, Ivette
Martin, Ivette
K3 Teacher Assistant
imartin@westonchristianacademy.org
Photo for McCann, Bobby
McCann, Bobby
Principal
bmccann@westonchristianacademy.org
954-349-9224
Bio
Photo for McCann, Donna
McCann, Donna
2nd Grade Teacher Assistant
dmccann@westonchristianacademy.org
954-349-9224
Photo for Navarro, Katia
Navarro, Katia
Director of Finance/Office Manager
knavarro@westonchristianacademy.org
Photo for Noonan, Christen
Noonan, Christen
1st Grade Teacher
cnoonan@westonchristianacademy.org
954-349-9224
Bio
Photo for Noonan, Jerry
Noonan, Jerry
Assistant Principal/Bible Teacher
jnoonan@westonchristianacademy.org
954-349-9224
Bio
 
PTF, PTF
 
Redding, Cheryl
Math Teacher
credding@westonchristianacademy.org
Photo for Reyes, Raquel
Reyes, Raquel
K4 Teacher Assistant
rreyes@westonchristianacademy.org
 
Riguero, Anabel
K3 Teacher Assistant
ariguero@westonchristianacademy.org
 
Romero, Sandra
Art Teacher
sromero@westonchristianacademy.org
954-349-9224
Photo for Rose, Edwin
Rose, Edwin
Athtletic Director
erose@westonchristianacademy.org
Bio
Photo for Rotger, Laura
Rotger, Laura
Library/Media Specialist
lrotger@westonchristianacademy.org
 
Sacalis, Janelle
Preschool Specials Teacher
jschembari@westonchristianacademy.org
Photo for Sahs, Deborah
Sahs, Deborah
Latin Teacher
dsahs@westonchristianacademy.org
954-349-9224
Bio
 
Sahs, Doug
Photo for Sastoque, Julia
Sastoque, Julia
Principal's Administrative Assistant
jsastoque@westonchristianacademy.org
Bio
Photo for Sherman, Aimee
Sherman, Aimee
1st Grade Teacher
asherman@westonchristianacademy.org
954-349-9224
Bio
Photo for Silvera, Ermin
Silvera, Ermin
Extended Care/Lunch Assistant
esilvera@westonchristianacademy.org
954-349-9224
Photo for Slater, Judy
Slater, Judy
K5 Teacher Assistant
slaterjudy@bellsouth.net
954-349-9224
Photo for Spatafora, Beverly
Spatafora, Beverly
Finance Office Assistant
bspatafora@westonchristianacademy.org
954-349-9224
Bio
Photo for Troxel, Marisa
Troxel, Marisa
2nd Grade Teacher
mtroxel@westonchristianacademy.org
Bio
Photo for Vasquez, Esther
Vasquez, Esther
4th Grade Teacher
evasquez@westonchristianacademy.org
9543499224
Bio
Photo for Vazquez, Linda
Vazquez, Linda
Director of Preschool/K4 Teacher
lvazquez@westonchristianacademy.org
954-349-9224
Bio
 
Villalba, Janelli
5th Grade Teacher
jvillalba@westonchristianacademy.org
 
Villalba, Marcos
Director of Information Technology
mvillalba@westonchristianacademy.org
Photo for Villarreal, Jimena
Villarreal, Jimena
Administrative Assistant
jvillarreal@westonchristianacademy.org
Photo for Weinstein, Sarah
Weinstein, Sarah
Music Teacher
sweinstein@westonchristianacademy.org
Bio
Photo for Young, Debbie
Young, Debbie
Director%20of%20Student%20Support%20Services
dyoung%40westonchristianacademy%2Eorg
954%2d349%2d9224
Bio